For all your Jumping Castles and party hire

Contact Us

       

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Your Name & Surname (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Intrested In (required)
Jumping CastleWater SlideParty EquipmentParty Planning ServiceOther - Please specify

Area (required)

Enquiry

East Rand, West Rand, Johannesburg & Soweto Elsie Viljoen
Nastasja de Ponte
084 400 8008 rental@fun4partyanimals.com
       
Franchise Enquiries Elsie Viljoen 084 400 8008 elsie@fun4partyanimals.com
       
Vaal Triangle  Sarah  Mothapo 082 817 4893
084 710 3333
sarah@fun4partyanimals.com

msmothapo@webmail.co.za
       
Pretoria East  Esthea Kruger 082 415 6665 esthea@fun4partyanimals.com
       
Centurion and Midrand Matodzi Tshishonga 079 349 8008 matodzi@fun4partyanimals.com

mtshishonga@gmail.com